Meet Our New Executive Director!

Executive Director

Diccon Garrett,

Email:   garrettd@participationlodge.ca


Director of Brain Injury Services

Deb Dempster, 

Email:   deb@participationlodge.ca


Interim Director of Residential Services

Ashley Cain,

Email:  acain@participationlodge.ca


Director of Community Outreach

Corrrena Thompson

Email: correna@participationlodge.ca


Human Resources

Betty Hones

Email: betty@participationlodge.ca


Property Manager

Trevor McFadden

Email: trevor@participationlodge.ca


Apartment Program Director

Lynn Courtney

Email: lynn@participationlodge.ca 


Resource Development/Fundraising

Karen Kociuk

Email: karen@participationlodge.ca


To read about the latest member of our team please click here

Participation Lodge has a management team dedicated to providing quality services to the individuals we support. Please contact us if you have any questions, concerns or require further information about Participation Lodge Grey Bruce. 

About Our Team

Management Team