About Our Team

Executive Director

Diccon Garrett

Director of Brain Injury Services

Deb Dempster

 Director of Residential Services

Emmy Seeley

Director of Community Outreach

Corrrena Thompson

Director of Human Resources

Heather Lane

Property Manager

Trevor McFadden

PT Owen Sound Apartment Program Director  (temp)

Kellyanne Harris

PT Hanover Apartment Program Director (temp)

Erika Csontos

Community Developer/HR Assistant

Kristina Playter

Participation Lodge has a management team dedicated to providing quality services to the individuals we support. Please contact us if you have any questions, concerns or require further information about Participation Lodge Grey Bruce. 

Management Team